UBIC Academy Staff

Administration

Dr. Joshua McKeown - Administrator - PhD pastorjosh@ubicacademy.com 


Brenda Budzilek - Administrative Assistant - Bachelor's Degree brenda@ubicacademy.com 


Julie McKeown - Administrative Assistant - Bachelor's Degree julie@ubicacademy.com

Music and Arts

Brian Meyer - Band Director - High School Diploma bj@ubicacademy.com

Pastor Matt McKeown - V.R. Technologies - Master's Degree pastormatt@ubicacademy.com


Special Needs Students

Kenny Reed - Middle/High School Special Needs Room - Master's Degree kenny@ubicacademy.com 


Rebecca Johnson - Elementary School Special Needs Room - Bachelor's Degree rebecca@ubicacademy.com 

Elementary

Vicki McKeown - K/1 Teacher - Master's Degree vicki@ubicacademy.com 


David Mckeown - 2nd/3rd grade Teacher - Master's Degree david@ubicacademy.com 


Aaron Mckeown - 2nd/3rd grade Teacher’s Aide - Bachelor's Degree  aaron@ubicacademy.com 


Rachael Hull - 4th grade Teacher - A.A. Degree rachael@ubicacademy.com 


Rachel Titus - 5th/6th grade Teacher - Bachelor's Degree ray@ubicacademy.com 


Bree Fox - 5th/6th grade Teacher Aide - High School Diploma  bree@ubicacademy.com 

Junior High/High School

Kristen Grace - Middle School English/Word Building Teacher - Bachelor's Degree kristen@ubicacademy.com 


Eddy O'Brien - Middle/High School Science/Etymology Teacher - Bachelor's Degree eddy@ubicacademy.com 


Caleb McKeown - Middle School Math/Social Studies Teacher - Bachelor's Degree caleb@ubicacademy.com 


Deronda Meyer - High School English Teacher - Bachelor's Degree 

deronda@ubicacademy.com 


Meagan Hemphill - High School Science/Social Studies Teacher - Bachelor's Degree meagan@ubicacademy.com 


Jeffery Hemphill - High School Math Teacher - Bachelor's Degree 

jeffery@ubicacademy.com